The Beauty of Cleaning

There has always been something beautiful about clean clothes. This commercial for Ariston washing machines, however, actually makes me want to wash my clothes. As a matter of fact it makes me want to crawl into the washing machine and take a spin or two to find out the undercover life of my bras.

2 Responses to “The Beauty of Cleaning”


  1. 1 liberadiessere.blog.tiscali.it August 16, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words
    in your post seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon.

    Cheers

  2. 2 Bonny November 13, 2013 at 7:51 am

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter
    to be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!


Leave a Reply

